UK Championships bracket list

Registration is now closed. Kickboxing bracket list Amateur MMA bracket list Timetable will be up soon.

Next UCL tournament

Sunday 8th December 2013 University Combat League has been merged with Showdown Series. Location: Watford Leisure Centre, Horseshoe Lane, Watford, Hertfordshire WD25 7HH Registration closes on Monday 2nd December 2013 23:59 Register here >>

Registration deadline extended

Due to popular demand we will be extending the registration deadline date to Friday 30th 2012. Sign up now to guarantee your spot at the only university tournament for Kickboxing and Strike & Grapple. Come and represent your university now! Register here >>

Second UCL tournament confirmed

Official date for the second University Combat League event is Sunday 2nd December 2012. On the day we will be holding three different tournaments. It will be K1 full contact kickboxing, light continuous kickboxing and strike and grapple (amateur MMA C-class). All rules are up on the website. Registration is now open. To enter any of the tournaments you must be a student or staff attending a university or as a alumni (representing the university you attended).

Deadline for registration is Friday 23rd March 5pm

Deadline for online registration is Friday 23rd March 5pm. You can still register on the day of the event you must sign in at 9am  at Egham sports centre, Vicarage Rd, Egham, Surrey, TW20 8NL with your fee ready. ALL COMPETITORS MUST HAVE THEIR OWN EQUIPMENT. Doors open for spector is from 10am. Spector fee is £5.

Universities taking part

University of Bath

Representative: Sean Graham Email:

University of Surrey

Representative: Ross Milton Email:

University of Cambridge

Representative: Mathias Lidgren Email:

UWE (bristol)

Representative: kyle chesmore Email:

Reading University

Representative: Josh Waite Email:

University of Westminster

Representative: Abhishake Gandhi Email:

University of Essex

Representatives: Thomas Thorman Lance Michael Raeper

Aston University

Representative: James Nichols Email:

University of Sussex

Representative: Joseph Wareham Email:

Loughborough University

Representative: Maya Schuler Email: